Revit. Tools. New "Restore Views" command
During the discussion in our Telegram group we had an interesting idea - "it would be nice to be able to restore the views I have worked with". We had an idea for such a task and we have made a new command in the Tools plugin - Restore Views.
The meaning of the command is simple: when you open views in the document, the data about all open document views is saved. And when you close Revit by closing all the views at once, the data remains in the document. The next time you start Revit and call the command, the saved views will be opened. Profit!
We've demonstrated how the command works in a short video:
Enjoy your work with ModPlus!