Logout from a workplace when using a single-user license
  • Home
  • News
  • Logout from a workplace when using a single-user license

Logout from a workplace when using a single-user license

AccounLogout

We are pleased to inform our users that we have revised the system of linking user licenses to workplaces!

As it was: when logging in to Personal Account, a workplace was remembered. The maximum allowed number of workplaces was 5. The user himself could not lower the number of workplaces used. When logging into the account on the 6th workplace, the account was blocked and could only be unblocked by writing to our support.

How it became: when logging into Personal Account, a workplace is remembered. The maximum allowed number of workplaces has become 3. Now when you log out of your personal account and when you log out of all devices, the number of workplaces used is reduced.

These changes are available after upgrading the Configurator to version 11.9.0.0.

We are sure that this change will be appreciated by many!

Enjoy your work with ModPlus!